Subscription Class Basic – Mantak Chia Courses Subscription Class Basic – Mantak Chia Courses

Subscription Class Basic

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Closed
Get Started
This course is currently closed

Schedule for February

Topic of the month: Fusion of the 5 Elements

  • 📌 Wednesday, February 1st – Recorded short video lesson with Master Mantak Chia
  • 📌 Wednesday, February 8th – Recorded short video lesson with Master Mantak Chia
  • 🔥 Thursday, February 9th at 10pm EST (4am CET) – LIVE class and Q&A session with Master Chia
  • 📌 Wednesday, February 15th – Recorded short video lesson with Master Mantak Chia
  • 📌 Wednesday, February 22nd – Recorded short video lesson with Master Mantak Chia
  • 🔥 Monday, February 27th at 5pm CET (11am EST) – LIVE class and Q&A with Senior Instructor Aisha Sieburth