Летний Ретрит 2020 – Даосское Исцеление – Mantak Chia Courses Летний Ретрит 2020 – Даосское Исцеление – Mantak Chia Courses

Летний Ретрит 2020 – Даосское Исцеление

Текущее состояние
Не записан
Цена
750
Начать
или
Выберите свой язык

Мастер Дао Мантак Чиа представляет “Всемирный летний ретрит Даосского исцеления”

Космическое исцеление I – это практика направления чистой Космической Ци для исцеления. Мастер Чиа научит, как направлять энергию для исцеления тела и, работая с партнером, как исцелять себя и других. Опыт исцеляющей энергией дает студентам ощущение энергетической плавучести, заряжая их чистой Космической Ци. Узнайте, как проецировать Ци через пространство в космосе, пространство между вашими руками, а также проецировать Ци через пространство своим ученикам в целях детоксикации и омоложения основных систем органов и, в сочетании с определенными положениями тела и стойкой цигун, исцелять других. Эта практика научит вас, как заземлять больную энергию и рассеивать ее во Вселенной, чтобы она разлагалась и перерабатывалась планетами.

Даосские мудрецы заметили, что у людей часто развиваются энергетические блокировки внутри и вокруг их внутренних органов, которые приводят к узлам и спутыванию в животе. Это может ограничить поток Ци, что в конечном итоге приведет к физическим заболеваниям. Используя 40 техник энергетического массажа пупка и глубоких органов Ци Нэйцзан I, вы научитесь высвобождать и очищать блокировки, токсины, чрезмерное тепло и негативные эмоции. Участники могут квалифицироваться в данной программе с последующей сертификацией, путем представления практических примеров. “Микроток Ци-Ней-Цан” – это инновационная технология терапевтического лечения TAO 2016, которая сочетает в себе электротерапию микротоком, стимуляцию электротерапии черепа и даосский терапевтический массаж Ци Нэйцзан – не простым общим лечением, уменьшающим и снимающим местную,острую или хроническую боль.

Продвинутый Чи Нэйцзан II использует технику локтя, работая в основном с заключёнными ветрами тела.  Они могут стать вредными или причиняющими зло ветрами, иногда приводя  к сердечному приступу, если их не освободить. Ученик узнает о Десяти Ветрах, о том, как их ловить и выпускать из тела и как вводить положительную Ци обратно в жизненно важные органы и железы. “Золотой эликсир Цигун” включает в себя 11 поз, которые развивают и используют целебную силу слюны, долгое время считавшуюся даосами ключевым компонентом для оптимального здоровья. Даосы верят, что этот Золотой эликсир является физическим целебным средством, а также главным преобразующим средством в подготовке к высшей духовной работе. Массаж “Пульс жизни”  подробно описывает его массажные методы для открытия ограниченных кровеносных сосудов, направления кровотока в определенные области в целях заживления, снятия артериального напряжения для восстановления баланса высокого или низкого кровяного давления и детоксикации отдельных органов и систем организма, таких как печень, легкие, лимфатические узлы и толстая кишка. Он показывает, как очистить и активировать основные импульсы пупка и аорты и синхронизировать их с 52 импульсами всего тела для оптимальной циркуляции и энергетического баланса. Изучите древнее искусство считывания импульсов для диагностики здоровья органов, а также как распознавать состояния внутреннего здоровья по уникальным положениям и формам пупка.

Чи Нэйцзан III является четвертым разделом серии Чи Нэйцзан после Чи Нэйцзан I (Массаж органов), Чи Нэйцзан II (Массаж каналов) и Карсай Нэй Кунг (Массаж гениталий) с Чи Нэйцзан III (Массаж мышц, Сухожилий и меридианов) в качестве последнего раздела. Это заключительная часть внутреннего массажа Ци Нэйцзан, перемещающего энергию (Ци) по всему телу, одновременно высвобождая и открывая ее проходы. Во всех разделах массажа этого курса вы будете использовать техники рук (прижимание пальцев, скручивание и спиралевидное движение, зачерпывание руками и волновые техники), используемые в Ци Нэйцзан I, чтобы открыть и снять блокировки в брюшной полости, артериях, мышцах, сухожилиях, позвонках, лопатках, копчике, руках, ногах, ступнях, суставах, кистях, шее и расположении меридианных линий. Чи Нэйцзан IV показывает, что кровь и ци часто текут бок о бок по всему телу. Области медленной или перегруженной циркуляции приводят к блокировке потока жизненной энергии и накоплению токсинов в организме. Практика массажа пульса жизни позволяет устранить эти блокировки, восстанавливая сердечно-сосудистую функцию, выводя токсины из органов и восстанавливая поток крови и ци по всему телу.

Этот пакет включает в себя:

Что Вы Получите:

  • 16-дневный семинар
  • 80 часов видеоуроков
  • Сочетание практических упражнений и теории
  • Буклеты, написанные Мантаком Чиа

Уровень: Все Уровни, Продвинутый

Часы сертификации: 80

Что Вы получаете?
Пожизненный доступ
Высококачественное видео в формате Full HD
Можно смотреть с ПК
Можно смотреть с телефона
Буклет от мастера Чиа
Price: €750
Нажмите на название, чтобы посмотреть видео

Содержание курса

День 1
День 2
День 3
День 4
День 5
День 6
День 7
День 8
День 9
День 10
День 11
День 12
День 13
День 14
День 15
День 16

Leave a Review

Содержание курса

День 1
День 2
День 3
День 4
День 5
День 6
1 из 3
0

Summer Retreat 2020 – Taoist Healing – Mantak Chia Courses Summer Retreat 2020 – Taoist Healing – Mantak Chia Courses

Summer Retreat 2020 – Taoist Healing

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
750
Get Started
or
Choose your language

Tao Master Mantak Chia presents “World Summer Retreat Taoist Healing”

Cosmic Healing I is a practice of channeling pure Cosmic Chi for healing. Master Chia will teach how to channel energy for healing the body and through working with a partner, how to heal ourselves and others. The healing energy experience gives the students a feeling of energy buoyancy, recharging them with pure Cosmic Chi. Learn how to project Chi through the space in the cosmos, the space between your hands and to project Chi through the space to your students to detoxify and rejuvenate the major organ systems and, when combined with specific body positions and the chi kung stance, to heal others. This practice will teach you how to ground the sick energy to the earth & to disperse it into the Universe to be decomposed and recycled by the planets.

Taoist sages observed that humans often develop energy blockages in and around their internal organs that result in knots and tangles in the abdomen. These can constrict the flow of chi, eventually resulting in physical ailments. By using Chi Nei Tsang I’s 40 techniques of navel and deep organ energy massage you learn to release and clear blockages, toxins, excessive heat and negative emotions. Participants may qualify to enter a program leading to certification through submission of practice case studies. The “CNT Microcurrent” is TAO innovative 2016 Therapeutic Treatment Technology which combines Microcurrent Electrical Therapy, Cranial Electro therapy Stimulation and Taoist Chi Nei Tsang Therapeutic Massage which just only not a general treatments that reduce the local pain – acute or chronic pain relieving, etc…

Advanced Chi Nei Tsang II uses the Elbow Technique, working primarily with the trapped winds of the body. These can become sick or evil winds which can lead to heart attack if not released. The student will learn about the Ten Winds, how to chase and discharge them from the body and how to inject good Chi back into the vital organs and glands. Golden Elixir Chi Kung contains 11 postures that develop and utilize the healing power of saliva, long considered by Taoists as a key component for optimum health. Taoists believe that this Golden Elixir is a physical healing agent, and also a major transformative agent in preparing for higher spiritual work. Life Pulse Massage details abdominal massage practices to open restricted blood vessels, direct blood flow to specific areas for healing, release arterial tension to rebalance high or low blood pressure, and detoxify individual organs and body systems such as the liver, lungs, lymph nodes, and colon. He shows how to clear and activate the master pulses of the navel and aorta and synchronize these master pulses with the 52 pulses of the whole body for optimum circulation and energy balance. Learn the ancient art of reading pulses to diagnose organ health as well as how to recognize internal health states through the unique positions and shapes of the navel.

Chi Nei Tsang III is the fourth section of the Chi Nei Tsang series following Chi Nei Tsang I (Organ Massage), Chi Nei Tsang II (Channel Massage) and Karsai Nei Kung (Genital Massage) with Chi Nei Tsang III (Muscle, Tendon & Meridian Massage) as the last section. This is the final part of the Chi Nei Tsang Internal Massage moving the energy (Chi) throughout the body while releasing and opening up its passages. Throughout the massage sections in this course you will use the hand techniques (finger presser, twisting & spiralling, hand scooping & wave techniques) used in Chi Nei Tsang I to open up and release the blockages in the Abdominal, Arteries, Muscles, Tendons, Vertebras, Shoulder Blades, Coccyx, Arms, Legs, Feet, Joints, Hands, Neck and Meridian Lines layout. Chi Nei Tsang IV reveals that blood and chi often flow side by side throughout the body. Areas of slow or congested circulation lead to blockages in the flow of vital energy and toxin accumulation in the body. The practise of Life Pulse Massage allows these blockages to be cleared, revitalizing cardiovascular function, detoxifying the organs, and restoring the flow of blood and chi throughout the body.

This bundle includes:

First part of Summer Retreat 2020 – Taoist Inner Alchemy.

What You Will Get

  • 16-days workshop
  • 80 hours of video lessons
  • A mix of practical exercises and theory
  • Booklets written by Mantak Chia

Level: All Levels, Advanced

Certification hours: 80

What do you get?
Lifetime acces
High Quality video in Full HD
Watch from pc
Watch from phone
Ebooklet from Master Chia
Price: €750
Click on the title to watch video

Course Content

DAY 1
DAY 2
DAY 3
DAY 4
DAY 5
DAY 6
DAY 7
DAY 8
DAY 9
DAY 10
DAY 11
DAY 12
DAY 13
DAY 14
DAY 15
DAY 16
Reviews
Master Mantak Chia’s online global seminar
As an Australian of Chinese descent, I am incredibly grateful to Grandmaster Chia for bringing Taoism and Taoist qigong practices to the west so people like me can practice.
www.mantakchia.com

QING ZHOU

Master Mantak Chia’s online global seminar
I loved the improvements in the practices added by Master Chia. Webinar of the Grandmaster gave the opportunity to connect online and to receive teachings and guidance from him. I also enjoyed reading the answers by the senior instructors to the questions asked by the participants.
www.mantakchia.com

CONSTANTIN VASILE

Master Mantak Chia’s online global seminar
Master Chia is brilliant. There were a lot of exercises to help us feel the energy immediately
www.mantakchia.com

AKIKO TAYLER

Master Mantak Chia’s online global seminar
As an Australian of Chinese descent, I am incredibly grateful to Grandmaster Chia for bringing Taoism and Taoist qigong practices to the west so people like me can practice.
www.mantakchia.com

QING ZHOU

Master Mantak Chia’s online global seminar
I loved the improvements in the practices added by Master Chia. Webinar of the Grandmaster gave the opportunity to connect online and to receive teachings and guidance from him. I also enjoyed reading the answers by the senior instructors to the questions asked by the participants.
www.mantakchia.com

CONSTANTIN VASILE

Leave a Review