Даосские секреты омоложения и долголетия – Mantak Chia Courses Даосские секреты омоложения и долголетия – Mantak Chia Courses

Даосские секреты омоложения и долголетия

Текущее состояние
Не записан
Цена
70
Начать
или
Выберите свой язык

Активируйте свой внутренний механизм генерации энергии Ци/жизненной силы, омолодите свое тело и улучшите качество своей жизни с помощью 5000-летних даосских секретов.

В этом курсе вы узнаете:

  • Как стресс и сильные эмоции влияют на ваше тело и здоровье и как вы можете их трансформировать
  • Даосскую медитацию “Внутренняя улыбка”, исцеляющую и омолаживающую ваше тело
  • Как получить доступ к самому большому хранилищу энергии в человеческом теле и как вы можете использовать его в качестве аккумулятора, полного ресурсов, для выполнения своих повседневных обязанностей
  • Как активировать 3 маленьких сердца и 3 дополнительных сердца вашего тела, чтобы иметь больше энергии и оставаться здоровым
  • Даосские дыхательные упражнения для увеличения и гармонизации вашего потока Ци
  • Даосские рекомендации по питанию и периодическому голоданию, о мышцах жизни и о том, как это может помочь вам восстановить жизненные силы
  • Простые и эффективные привычки для сна, которые позволяют вам глубоко отдохнуть

Даосским секретам здоровья и долголетия более 4000 лет. До недавнего времени они были тщательно охраняемыми секретами и передавались от Мастера к ученику. Сегодня у вас есть возможность учиться непосредственно у одного из легендарных учителей цигун нашего времени ― мастера Мантака Чиа.

Он является автором более 60 книг и имеет более чем 50-летний опыт практики и преподавания. В этом курсе для начинающих Мантак Чиа дает вам оригинальные даосские учения и соединяет их с научными знаниями Запада, что делает его доступным и высокоэффективным для всех.

После просмотра этого курса и выполнения практик, которые вам покажет мастер Мантак Чиа, вы:

  • улучшите свой энергетический уровень, почувствуете себя заземленным и сосредоточенным, 
  • разработаете простой распорядок дня для оптимального здоровья и долголетия.

Курс состоит из 13 коротких видеороликов с субтитрами, в которых подробно разобрана теория, упражнения цигун, медитации и дыхательные упражнения. Многие методы и советы настолько просты и эффективны, что вы удивитесь, когда почувствуете изменения, но простота ― это главное.

Изучив даосские секреты от Мантака Чиа, многие люди обнаруживают, что ранее они изучали смягченную/западную версию даосских практик. В этом курсе Мантак Чиа отказывается от традиции хранить секреты практики и делится самым ценным –  Внутренней Алхимий долголетия.

Для кого предназначен этот курс:

Для начинающих, которые хотели бы начать путь даосизма, повысить уровень энергии и жизненной силы, укрепить здоровье и просто быть счастливыми.

Учитель

Мастер Мантак Чиа, создатель Универсальной Системы Исцеляющего Дао.

Мантак Чиа — легендарный даосский Мастер, который более 50 лет преподает Внутреннюю Алхимию Цигун. Он является автором более 60 книг, продающихся по всему миру.

С детства Мантак Чиа изучал даосский подход к жизни. Он родился в Таиланде в семье китайцев в 1944 году. Еще будучи школьником, он изучал традиционный тайский бокс. Затем обучался Тайцзи-цюань айкидо, йоге и более широким уровням Тайцзи. Даосский Мастер И Энг обучил его 9 уровням Внутренней Алхимии, а затем уполномочил обучать и исцелять. Чтобы лучше понять механизмы, лежащие в основе целительной энергии, мастер Чиа изучал западную анатомию и медицинскую науку.

Мантак Чиа – единственный человек, дважды получивший титул “Цигун Мастер года” от Международного конгресса китайской медицины и Цигун в 1990 и 2012 годах, а также внесен в список 18 из 100 самых духовно влиятельных людей в Обзоре Уоткинса за 2012 год. В настоящее время Мастер Чиа по-прежнему входит в список 100 самых влиятельных духовных лидеров.

Используя свои знания даосизма в сочетании с другими дисциплинами, мастер Мантак Чиа начал преподавать в 1978 году в Нью-Йорке, куда он переехал. Он начал писать книги, открыл свой первый центр и зарегистрировал первую торговую марку “Исцеляющее Дао”. Он разработал и создал Универсальную систему Исцеляющего Дао как уникальную комплексную систему здравоохранения, сочетающую в себе различные практики от детоксикации организма до высших медитативных практик. Он обучил тысячи людей и сертифицировал сотни инструкторов для передачи этих знаний.

Что Вы получаете?
Пожизненный доступ
Высококачественное видео в формате Full HD
Можно смотреть с ПК
Можно смотреть с телефона
Буклет от мастера Чиа
Price: €70

Leave a Review

0

The original Taoist Secrets of Anti-aging and Longevity – Mantak Chia Courses The original Taoist Secrets of Anti-aging and Longevity – Mantak Chia Courses

The original Taoist Secrets of Anti-aging and Longevity

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Original price
€ 70
Price
35
Get Started
or
Choose your language

Activate your inner mechanism of Qi/ life- force energy) generation, rejuvenate your body and improve your life-quality through the use of 5000-years old Taoist secrets.

In this course you will learn:

  • How stress and strong emotions affect your body and health and how you can transform them
  • Inner Smile Taoist meditation healing and rejuvenating your body
  •  How to access the biggest energy storage within the human body and how you can use it as a battery full of resources to get your daily chores done
  • How to activate the 3 little hearts and 3 extra hearts of your body to have more energy and to stay healthy
  • Taoist breathing exercises to increase and harmonise your Qi flow
  • Taoist guidelines  of nutrition and intermittent fasting
  • About  the muscle of life and how it can help you to regain vitality
  • Simple and efficient sleeping habits that permit you to have deep rest 

Taoist secrets of health and longevity are more than 4,000 years old. Until recently, they were closely guarded secrets and passed down from Master to student. Today you have the opportunity to learn directly from one of the legendary Qigong teachers of our times ― Grandmaster Mantak Chia.

He is the author of more than 60 books and has over 50 years of  practice and teaching. In this course for beginners Mantak Chia gives you the original Taoist teachings and bridges them with the scientific knowledge of the West, which makes it accessible and highly effective for everyone.

After watching this course and doing practices that Grandmaster Mantak Chia will show you, you’ll be able to improve your energy levels, feel more grounded and centred and develop a simple daily routine for optimum health and longevity.

The course consists of 13 short videos  of theory, movement, meditation and breathing exercises. Many practices and advice are so simple and so efficient that you might be surprised how much change you feel ― but simplicity is the key.

Having learnt Taoist secrets from Mantak Chia, many people find that they previously have learned a watered-down/Westernized version of Taoist practices. In this course Mantak Chia strips away the tradition of holding onto the secrets of the practice, as he opens up the jewels of Inner Alchemy to us all.

Who is this course for:

For beginners who would like to get started on the Taoist path, boost energy levels, life-force and vitality, promote health and longevity and simply be happy.

Teacher 

Grandmaster Mantak Chia, creator of Universal Healing Tao System

Mantak Chia is the legendary Taoist Master who teaches the wisdom of Inner Alchemy Qigong for more than 50 years. He is the author of more than 60 books sold worldwide. 

Since childhood, Mantak Chia has been studying the Taoist approach to life. He was born in Thailand to Chinese parents in 1944. While still a school pupil he learned traditional Thai boxing. He was then taught Tai Chi Chuan Aikido, Yoga and broader levels of Tai Chi. It was Taoist Master Yi Eng who taught him 9 levels of Inner Alchemy and then authorized to teach and heal. To understand the mechanisms behind healing energy better, Master Chia studied Western anatomy and medical science.

Mantak Chia has been the only person named twice as Qigong Master of the Year by the International Congress of Chinese Medicine and Qi Gong in 1990 and 2012 and is also listed as number 18 of the 100 most Spiritually Influential people in The Watkins Review 2012. Nowadays, Master Chia is still in the list of the 100 most influential spiritual leaders.

Using his knowledge of Taoism combined with the other disciplines, Master Mantak Chia began teaching in 1978 in New York, where he had moved to. He started writing books, opened his first center and registered the first “Healing Tao” trademark. He developed and built up the Universal Healing Tao System as a unique complete health care system from body detox to highest meditation practices. He taught thousands of people and eventually trained and certified hundreds of instructors to communicate this knowledge.

What do you get?
Lifetime acces
High Quality video in Full HD
Watch from pc
Watch from phone
Ebooklet from Master Chia
Price: €35
Reviews
Master Mantak Chia’s online global seminar
As an Australian of Chinese descent, I am incredibly grateful to Grandmaster Chia for bringing Taoism and Taoist qigong practices to the west so people like me can practice.
www.mantakchia.com

QING ZHOU

Master Mantak Chia’s online global seminar
I loved the improvements in the practices added by Master Chia. Webinar of the Grandmaster gave the opportunity to connect online and to receive teachings and guidance from him. I also enjoyed reading the answers by the senior instructors to the questions asked by the participants.
www.mantakchia.com

CONSTANTIN VASILE

Master Mantak Chia’s online global seminar
Master Chia is brilliant. There were a lot of exercises to help us feel the energy immediately
www.mantakchia.com

AKIKO TAYLER

Master Mantak Chia’s online global seminar
As an Australian of Chinese descent, I am incredibly grateful to Grandmaster Chia for bringing Taoism and Taoist qigong practices to the west so people like me can practice.
www.mantakchia.com

QING ZHOU

Master Mantak Chia’s online global seminar
I loved the improvements in the practices added by Master Chia. Webinar of the Grandmaster gave the opportunity to connect online and to receive teachings and guidance from him. I also enjoyed reading the answers by the senior instructors to the questions asked by the participants.
www.mantakchia.com

CONSTANTIN VASILE

Leave a Review

0